我們的宗旨是透過Kastus®永續衛生™解決方案,使各組織能夠創造一個更安全的世界。

我們以客戶為中心,以創新為動力,熱衷於成為與眾不同的企業。

我們正在透過智慧表面技術徹底改變人們被保護的方式。

- John Browne, CEO & Founder

在Kastus®,我們透過全球專利的表面保護解決方案,使合作夥伴、企業和消費者能在每一時刻提供智慧永續衛生產品。讓用戶每天都感到更安全、更自信,同時為企業提供獨特的差異化優勢來推動增長。所有這些都以永續方式完成,為所有用戶節省金錢、時間,同時保護環境。

我們的價值觀

信念

潛力

敏捷

尊重

真誠

大膽

我們的故事

關於我們

Kastus的專利表面技術最初是應政府、工業和醫療保健的要求而開發的,以幫助減少抗生素耐藥性感染的傳播,特別是那些由生存在表面和室內環境的細菌和真菌引起的感染。經過十多年的深度研發,Kastus於2014年由John Browne正式創立,他帶領公司一路走到今天。

今天的Kastus是一家屢獲殊榮的抗微生物表面塗層公司,其全球總部和生產基地均位於愛爾蘭。我們擁有專利的抗微生物抗病毒表面塗層系列,旨在為我們的一系列產品和綜合解決方案提供增強型安全表面。 

我們的塗層技術通過了ISO認證,已被證明可以殺死超過99%的有害細菌、常見病毒、真菌和耐抗生素的超級病菌,尤其適合玻璃和陶瓷產品。今年,一個獨立的ISO測試報告發現,Kastus被證明可以殺死超過99%的人類冠狀病毒。

2020年,Kastus積極幫助企業從封鎖中安全地重新開業,推出了我們新的抗微生物抗病毒螢幕保護膜。這種保護膜獨一無二,且易於安裝,旨在幫助企業更好地保護他們的觸控螢幕。在推出我們的螢幕保護膜之後,我們最近又獲得了歐盟的資助,用於開發一個創新型商業解決方案,以幫助對抗新型冠狀病毒。

我們的合作夥伴

獎項

在著名的2017年《愛爾蘭時報》創新獎中雙雙獲獎,包括年度創新獎

獲得的資金資助

Kastus®團隊很榮幸能接受歐盟委員會的撥款。這筆撥款來自歐洲創新理事會促進試點項目1.66億歐元中的一部分。該項目將用於36家公司對抗新型冠狀病毒大流行,包括5家愛爾蘭中小企業。

Kastus®獲得了用於Skyglass項目的資金——一種用於保護玻璃表面的顛覆性抗微生物塗層,旨在解決出現的抗微生物抗病毒危機。根據歐盟地平線2020研究和創新計劃以及歐洲原子能共同體2019-2020年研究和培訓計劃,資金由歐盟地平線2020研究和創新計劃、歐盟研究理事會(ERC)授予,撥款協議編號為959211。

Kastus - Spyglass logo
Kastus - Enterprise Ireland logo
Logo-EU-eu-logo

歡迎聯絡本公司團隊,諮詢業務及合作

*必填

About Us

Kastus’ patented surface technology was initially developed in response to government, industry and healthcare requests to help reduce the spread of antibiotic-resistant infections, specifically those caused by bacteria and fungus surviving on surfaces and indoor environments. After over 10-years of advanced research and development, Kastus was formally founded in 2014 by John Browne, leading the company to where it is today.

Kastus today is an award-winning antimicrobial surface coating company with global headquarters and manufacturing based in Ireland. Our patented range of antiviral and antibacterial surface coatings are designed to enhance surfaces across our range of products and integrated solutions. 

Our ISO validated coating technology has been proven to kill >99% of harmful bacteria, common viruses, fungi and antibiotic-resistant superbugs, which makes it particularly useful for products including glass and ceramics. This year, an independent ISO test report found Kastus is also proven to kill >99% of human coronavirus.

In 2020, Kastus have actively helped businesses to reopen safely from lockdown with the launch of our new antiviral and antimicrobial screen protectors. A unique, easy to install product, designed to help businesses better protect their touchscreens. Following the launch of our screen protectors we have recently been awarded EU Funding for developing an innovative business solution to help fight Covid-19.

Our Partners

Our mission is to create game-changing surface coatings that enhance lives and create value for our partners.

- John Browne, CEO & Founder
sky-news-logo

Award Winning

Double winner at the prestigious Irish Times Innovation Awards 2017, including Innovation of the year

Funding Grants Awarded

The team at Kastus® is delighted to receive grant funding from the European Commission as part of the €166 million EIC Accelerator Pilot which was awarded to 36 companies, including five Irish SMEs, set to combat the coronavirus pandemic.

Kastus® received the funding for the Skyglass project - a disruptive antimicrobial coating for the protection of glass surfaces and designed to tackle the emergent crisis of resistant microbes and viruses. Funding was awarded from the European Union's Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme, European Research Council (ERC) under the European Union's Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme and the Euratom research and training programme 2019-2020 under grant agreement No 959211.

Kastus - Spyglass logo
Logo-EU-eu-logo
Kastus - Enterprise Ireland logo

Contact our team today for commercial and partner enquires

*Required field to fill in form