隐私政策

1.0 我们是谁

今天的Kastus是一家屡获殊荣的抗微生物表面涂层公司,其全球总部和生产基地均位于爱尔兰。我们拥有专利的抗微生物抗病毒表面涂层系列,旨在为我们的一系列产品和综合解决方案提供增强型安全表面。

在本隐私政策中,我们提供了以下方面的详细信息,即,我们何时以及为何收集您的个人信息,我们如何使用这些信息,以及我们如何保护这些信息的安全。

2.0 我们收集的数据类型

2.1 浏览信息

我们的网站使用cookies来收集信息。  这包括与访问我们网站的人的浏览和购买行为相关的信息,  还包括与浏览过的网页和消费者在我们网站的行踪相关的信息。

您在第一次进入本网站时,会看到一则关于cookies的消息。如果点击“知道了”按钮,将设置一个记录您偏好的cookie。点击“知道了”按钮后,当您访问Kastus.com时,cookies政策弹出条将不再出现。

2.2 Google Analytics和Hubspot

我们使用第三方服务、Google Analytics和Hubspot来收集标准的互联网日志信息和访客行为模式的细节。

2.3 基于互联网的广告

我们使用领英、谷歌、必应、脸书和推特的广告服务,因此,我们的网站安装有跟踪代码,以便我们能够管理这些活动的有效性。  在此类跟踪中,我们不存储任何个人数据。

2.4 联系信息

我们保留您在请求信息时提供的个人详细资料。  我们使用这些信息,通过电子邮件、电话或视频通话等方式,向您提供相关信息和建议,包括销售支持。

3.0 邮件列表

我们使用第三方供应商Hubspot来提供有关我们公司的电子通讯内容。我们使用行业标准技术收集有关电子邮件打开和点击的统计数据,以帮助我们监测和改进我们的电子通讯。  您可以在白天或晚上任何时候,通过点击我们任何电子邮件底部的取消订阅链接,或通过向我们的隐私官发送电子邮件(邮件地址:[email protected])取消对一般邮件的订阅。

4.0 获取您的个人信息

您有权查看、修改或删除我们持有的个人信息。向我们的隐私官发送您的请求(邮件地址:[email protected])。

5.0 保留个人信息

除非适用法律要求或允许更长的保留期,那么在保留您的个人信息期间,我们可以使用您的个人信息来实现本隐私政策概述的目的。如若我们不再需要您的个人信息用于任何商业或法律目的时,您的信息将被我们安全地删除。

6.0 安全性

您的个人信息保存在安全的服务器上。我们将采取一切合理措施(包括适当的技术和组织措施)来保护您的个人资料。

7.0 隐私政策调整

我们定期审查我们的隐私政策,我们将在本网页上发布任何更新。  本隐私声明1.1版最后更新于2021年8月3日,并根据1988年和2003年数据保护法的要求发布。

8.0 您的权利

GDPR为个人提供了以下权利:

  • 被通知的权利
  • 信息查询权利
  • 信息修改权利
  • 信息删除权利
  • 限制处理权利
  • 数据可移植权利
  • 反对权
  • 与自动决策和性能分析有关的权利
  • 如果您对我们处理您的数据的方式不满意,您有权向数据保护委员会投诉。

9.0 如何联系我们

如果您对我们的隐私政策或我们持有的关于您的信息有任何疑问,请联系我们:

电子邮件:[email protected]

或者写信到Kastus Privacy Officer, Cookstown Court, Old Belgard Rd, Tallaght, Dublin 24, Ireland T: +353 1 524 1681

Privacy Policy

1.0 Who we are

Kastus today is an Award-Winning antimicrobial surface coating company with global headquarters and manufacturing based in Ireland. Our patented range of Antiviral and Antibacterial surface coatings are designed to enhance surfaces across our range of products and integrated solutions.

In this Privacy Policy, we’ve provided detailed information on when and why we collect your personal information, how we use it and how we keep it secure.

2.0 Types of data we collect

2.1 Browsing information

Our websites use cookies to collect information.  This includes information about browsing and purchasing behaviour by people who access our website.  This includes information about pages viewed and the customer journey around our website.

When you first visit this website, you will see a message informing you about cookies. If you click the ‘Got it’ button, a cookie will be set which records your preference. After you click the ‘Got it’ button the cookies policy pop-up will no longer appear when you visit Kastus.com.

2.2 Google Analytics and Hubspot

We use third party services, Google Analytics and Hubspot, to collect standard internet log information and details of visitor behaviour patterns.

2.3 Internet based advertising

We use LinkedIn, Google, Bing, Facebook and Twitter advertising services and as such there are tracking codes installed on our website so that we can manage the effectiveness of these campaigns.  We do not store any personal data within this type of tracking.

2.4 Contact information

We retain the personal details you provide when you request information.  We use this information to provide relevant information and advice, including sales support, via email, phone calls or video calls.

3.0 Mailing lists

We use a third-party provider, Hubspot, to deliver our e-newsletter content about our company. We gather statistics around email opening and clicks using industry standard technologies to help us monitor and improve our e-newsletter.  You can unsubscribe to general mailings at any time of the day or night by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any of our emails or by emailing our Privacy Officer at [email protected].

4.0 Access to your personal information

You are entitled to view, amend, or delete the personal information that we hold. Email your request to our Privacy Officer at [email protected].

5.0 Retaining personal information

We retain your personal information for as long as we need it to fulfil the purposes outlined in this Privacy Policy, unless a longer retention period is required or permitted by applicable law. At the time we no longer need your personal information for any business or legal purpose, we will securely delete your information.

6.0 Security

Your Personal Data is held on secure servers. We will take all reasonable steps (including appropriate technical and organisational measures) to protect your Personal Data.

7.0 Changes to Privacy Policy

We keep our Privacy Policy under regular review and we will place any updates on this web page.  This Privacy Statement version 1.1 was last updated on the 3rd of August 2021 and is published in accordance with the requirements of the Data Protection Acts 1988 and 2003.

8.0 Your Rights

The GDPR provides the following rights for individuals:

  • The right to be informed
  • The right of access
  • The right to rectification
  • The right to erasure
  • The right to restrict processing
  • The right to data portability
  • The right to object
  • Rights in relation to automated decision making and profilin
  • If you are dissatisfied with how we have processed your data, you have the right to make a complaint to the Data Protection Commission.

9.0 How to contact us

Please contact us if you have any questions about our privacy policy or information we hold about you:

By email: [email protected]

Or write to us at Kastus Privacy Officer, Cookstown Court, Old Belgard Rd, Tallaght, Dublin 24, Ireland T: +353 1 524 1681